Cart 0
Blues (1955)  Brownie McGhee CD

Blues (1955) Brownie McGhee CD

  • $1799

"This item is part of the Folkways archives.  The original liner notes from the LP are included."

101 Careless Love
102 Good Morning Blues
103 Sporting Life
104 Me and Sonny
201 Pawnshop Blues
202 Move to Kansas City
203 Betty and Dupree

We Also Recommend