Cart 0
Sings Blues and Hymns (1958)  Cat Iron CD

Sings Blues and Hymns (1958) Cat Iron CD

  • $1799

"This item is part of the Folkways (Cook, or Paredon, or Monitor) archives.  The original liner notes from the LP are included."

101 Poor Boy a Long, Long Way from Home Cat-Iron 2:58

102 Don't Your House Look Lonesome Cat-Iron 2:06

103 Tell Me, You Didn't Mean Me No Good Cat-Iron 2:17

104 Jimmy Bell Cat-Iron 2:21

105 I'm Goin' To Walk Your Log Cat-Iron 1:57

106 Got a Girl in Ferriday, One in Greenwood Town Cat-Iron 3:02

201 Well I'm in Your Hand Cat-Iron 1:52

202 When I Lay My Burden Down Cat-Iron 1:44

203 Old Time Religion Cat-Iron 2:15

204 Fix Me Right Cat-Iron 2:13

205 O, The Blood Done Signed My Name Cat-Iron 2:02

206 When the Saints Go Marching Home Cat-Iron 2:13

We Also Recommend