Cart 0
Color Train CD

Color Train CD

  • $1699

"This item is part of the Folkways archives. The original liner notes from the LP are included."

Educator and musician Andrew Gunsberg presents a collection of ten original story-songs designed to provide teachers, parents, and others who work with young children a way of integrating music and movement into structured lessons and unstructured play activities. Among the topics of the songs presented are a “Bouncing Car,” “Five Little Birds,” “Color Train,” and a “Terrible Dream.” Liner notes consist of advice for teachers with regard to class activities for each song and song lyrics.

101 Flying Over Spain Andrew Gunsberg 6:17
102 Round and Round Andrew Gunsberg 3:05
103 Bouncing Car Andrew Gunsberg 5:13
104 Five Little Birds Andrew Gunsberg 3:39
201 The Giant Andrew Gunsberg 4:02
202 Long Steps M'Lady Andrew Gunsberg 3:47
203 Terrible Dream Andrew Gunsberg 3:49
204 Reach for That Punch Andrew Gunsberg 3:27
205 Color Train Andrew Gunsberg 5:11

We Also Recommend