Cart 0
Jellybean Blues, Vol. 2 CD

Jellybean Blues, Vol. 2 CD

  • $1699

Joe Glazer 

It seems oxymoronic that one could ever have the blues when there are jellybeans around. However, when placed in the context of the Reagan era, Joe Glazer found himself rather depressed. In this politically-charged two-volume collection (see COLL-1935 Jellybean Blues) Glazer sets his satirical and openly critical lyrics to classic tunes like "Old McDonald," "Silent Night" and "Home on the Range."

101 Jellybean Blues Joe Glazer 2:21
102 Hood Robin's His Name Joe Glazer 1:58
103 The Giveaway Boys In Washington Joe Glazer 2:12
104 Teflon Man Joe Glazer 2:42
105 Balance The Budget Joe Glazer 3:12
106 Casey And Ronnie Joe Glazer 2:10
107 Don't Blame Me Joe Glazer 1:54
108 The Fox And The Chickens Joe Glazer 3:08
109 Democratic Party March Joe Glazer 3:29
110 Sweet Music In Washington Joe Glazer 2:37
111 Democratic Victory Train Joe Glazer 1:34
112 Geraldine Joe Glazer 2:36
113 Social Security Song (Too Old To Work) Joe Glazer 3:04
114 Don't Wake The President Up Joe Glazer 4:11

We Also Recommend